Board of Directors

CHS Board of Directors - Jan. 2020
Back row, left to right: Brian Wilson, Doris Mulder, Jeremy Brown, Jarrod Schut, Patrick Kuelz. Front row, left to right: Ruth Gray, Gina Isunza, Megge Casique, Kristin Loehr. Not pictured: Linda Garza, Andre Sayles.

Meet the CHS Board

Federally Qualified Health Centers who receive Section 330 grants, such as Community Health Systems, and FQHC look-alikes must be governed by a board of directors.

The board must include a majority (at least 51%) of active, registered clients of the health center who are representative of the populations served by the center. The governing board ensures that the center is community based and responsive to the community’s health care needs.

Join our Board

Click here to learn more about the CHS Board of Directors and how to apply.

Board of Directors Members

NameTitleCommunity Affiliation
Patrick KuelzChairResident
Kristin LoehrTreasurerTAGI Pharma, Inc.
Ruth GraySecretaryBeloit Health Systems
Jeremy BrownDirectorRock County Human Services Juvenile Justice Department
Daniel BarolskyDirector
Cecilia GillhouseDirectorMMG Law LLC
Brett GrantDirector
Ginna IsunzaDirectorYWCA
Doris MulderDirectorBeloit Health Systems